Suche

Kontakt

Head Office

Buffet Crampon
5 rue Maurice Berteaux
78711 MANTES-LA-VILLE – France
Phone: +33 (0)1 30 98 51 30
contact@buffetcrampon.com

Offices & Showrooms

BUFFET CRAMPON FRANCE

SHOWROOM :
203 bis boulevard Saint Germain
75007 Paris – France
Phone: +33 (0)1 45 48 56 13
showroom.paris@buffetcrampon.com

BUFFET CRAMPON CHINA

OFFICE :
Xuxinzhuang Industry Park,
Tongzhou District,
Beijing, China
Phone : +86 10 8357 6226
Fax : +86 10 8357 6226
corporate-china@buffetcrampon.com
customerservice.china@buffetcrampon.com

SHOWROOMS :
Showroom Buffet Crampon China – Boerde Music Center
Room 1005, Tower D
27 Nan San Huan Dong Lu FangZhuang, Fengtai Qu, Beijing Shi
Beijing, China

Showroom Buffet Crampon China — Xusheng Musical Instruments
Building 8, Unit 2, Room 102
100 Zi Zhu Yuan Lu, Haidian Qu, Beijing Shi
Beijing, China

BUFFET CRAMPON GERMANY

OFFICE:
Gewerbepark 52-54
08258 Markneukirchen – Germany
Mobile: +49 (0) 37422 / 4079 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)37422 4079-599
deutschland@buffetcrampon.com

SHOWROOM:
Seniweg 4
82538 GERETSRIED – Germany
Phone: +49 (0)8171 9218728
showroom.munich@buffetcrampon.com

BUFFET CRAMPON JAPAN

OFFICE & SHOWROOM:
8-17, Tokyo-4-koto-ku
135-0016 TOKYO – Japan
Phone: +81 3 5632 5511
showroom.tokyo@buffetcrampon.com

BUFFET CRAMPON NORTH AMERICA

OFFICE:
7255 Salisbury Road, Suite 4
Jacksonville – FL 32256 -USA
Phone: +1 904 821 0234
corporate-usa@buffetcrampon.com

SHOWROOM:
153 west 36th street, 4th floor
10018 NEW YORK, NY – United States
Phone: +1 212-221-3693
showroom.newyork@buffetcrampon.com

Production Sites

  • Manufacturing of Buffet Crampon professional clarinets, oboes, bassoons, and saxophones:
    5 rue Maurice Berteaux
    78711 Mantes la Ville – France
  • Manufacturing of Buffet Crampon student clarinets and oboes, and Julius Keilwerth, W. Schreiber, Besson, J. Scherzer, B&S, Hans Hoyer and Antoine Courtois instruments:
    Gewerbepark 52-54
    08258 Markneukirchen – Germany
  • Manufacturing of Melton Meinl Weston instruments and Hans Hoyer triple horns:
    Seriweg 4
    D-82538 Geretsried – Germany
  • Manufacturing (and Showroom) of Powell Sonaré, Signature, Handmade Conservatory and Handmade Custom instruments:
    1 Mill and Main Street
    Maynard, Massachusetts – 01754 USA
    00 1 (978)461-6111

Sales Contacts

AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Olivier Auclair
olivier.auclair@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 74942809

SOUTH AMERICA

MEXICO
Patricia Rodriguez
patricia.rodriguez@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +52 (1) 228 826 3848

BRAZIL
Rodrigo Da Rocha
rodrigo.da-rocha@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +55 11 983 43 09 38

CENTRAL AMERICA (except MEXICO)/COLOMBIA/VENEZUELA/ECUADOR/PERU/CARIBEAN COUNTRIES
Camilo Jimenez Vera
camilo.jimenez@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +57 316 229 18 63

ARGENTINA/BOLIVIA/CHILE/PARAGUAY/URUGUAY
Wilmer Ramirez
wilmer.ramirez@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +56 9441 611 49

ASIA (EXCEPT CHINA & JAPAN)

Olivier Auclair
olivier.auclair@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 74942809

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Stephen Moschner
stephen.moschner@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: + 61 (0) 413 889 488

BENELUX

Jan Jansen
jan.jansen@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +31 (0)651 379612

Germany & Austria

East Germany & partly South and North (postcode 0, 1, 80 – 85, 9)
Austria (except postcode 6)
Patrick La Venia
patrick.lavenia@buffetcrampon.com

South Germany (postcode 7, 86 – 89)
Austria (only postcode 6)
Roland Hübl
roland.huebl@buffetcrampon.com

North & West Germany (postcode 2-6)
Michael Molter
michael.molter@buffetcrampon.com

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Jose Tomas
jose.tomas@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +34 678 069 925

EASTERN EUROPE

Volkmar Kühnle
volkmar.kuehnle@buffetcrampon.com
Phone: +49 (0) 8171 9218716
Mobile: +49 (0) 175 5871499

FRANCE

Vincent Nackaert
vincent.nackaert@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 84 51 52 77

Jean-Jacques Odienne
jean-jacques.odienne@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 86 64 45 67

ITALY, GREECE, CYPRUS, MALTA

Giussepe Scattarregia
giussepe.scattarregia@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +39 3 3524 4606

USA

NEW YORK SHOWROOM PROFESSIONAL DOUBLE REEDS
Laurie Orr
laurie.orr@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 917 589 2951

SOUTH CENTRAL TERRITORY (AR, LA, MO, MS, TN)
Scott Rife
scott.rife@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 615 485 9049

ROCKY MOUNTAIN TERRITORY (AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY)
Please call Customer Service
Phone: +1 904 821 0234

CENTRAL PLAINS TERRITORY (IA, KS, MN, NE, ND, SD, MB, SK)
Jack Dring
jack.dring@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 612 417 6364

USA

MIDWEST TERRITORY (IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI)
Steve Rorie
steve.rorie@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 574 596 1833

PACIFIC NORTH TERRITORY (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, BC, AB)
Jordan Olinsky
jordan.olinsky@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 306 460 3625

PACIFIC SOUTH TERRITORY (CA, NV, HI)
Michael Wallace
michael.wallace@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 805 212 0493

SOUTHEAST TERRITORY (AL, FL, GA, NC, SC)
Donnie Todd
donnie.todd@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 904 485 0349

USA

SOUTHWEST TERRITORY (TX, OK)
Don Reynolds
don.reynolds@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 512 573 8340

MID-ATLANTIC TERRITORY (DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)
Kurt Wittstadt
Kurt.wittstadt@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 443 564 0225

NORTHEAST TERRITORY (CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT)
Chris Coppinger
chris.coppinger@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 516 815 5222

NORTHEAST CANADA (ON, QC, NB)
Chris Coppinger
chris.coppinger@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 516 815 5222

USA

PRODUCT QUESTIONS
Woodwind
woodwindUSA@buffetcrampon.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Tim Barrett
tim.barrett@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7786 073683

Lyndon Chapman
lyndon.chapman@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7899 918074

SCANDINAVIA

Benoit Meurin
benoit.meurin@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +47 920 13 949

SWITZERLAND

Rolf Aebersold
rolf.aebersold@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +41 (0)79 416 69 86

Your product has been added to the Shopping Cart Go to cart Continue shopping